Telemann – 4 Sonatas for Flute and Piano
Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 1767-B Flute & Piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann
Flute Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19817283
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/Online Audio Flute; Piano Accompaniment

SKU: HL.50497577

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 1767-B Flute & Piano. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann. Woodwind. Classical. Softcover Audio Online. 44 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50497577).

ISBN 9781458465634. UPC: 884088658328. 9.0x12.0x0.156 inches.

This classic Schirmer flute publication is now available with accompaniment audio for rehearsal. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Cantabile, TWV 41:G9
  • Allegro, TWV 41:G9
  • Affettuoso, TWV 41:G9
  • Allegro II, TWV 41:G9
  • Allegro, TWV 41:C3
  • Adagio, TWV 41:C3
  • Allegro Assai, TWV 41:C3
  • Ondeggiando, Ma Non Adagio, TWV 41:C3
  • Allegro II, TWV 41:C3
  • Vivace, TWV 41:F2
  • Largo, TWV 41:F2
  • Allegro, TWV 41:F2
  • Largo, TWV 41:B5
  • Allegro, TWV 41:B5
  • Allegretto, TWV 41:B5
  • Vivace, TWV 41:B5
  • Allegro II, TWV 41:B5