Star Wars – Instrumental Play-Along for Mallet Percussion
Music from All Nine Films
by John Williams
Percussion - Sheet Music

Item Number: 21958894
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Mallet Percussion (Percussion Parts)

SKU: HL.350914

Music from All Nine Films. Composed by John Williams. Instrumental Play-Along. Disney, Movies. Softcover Audio Online. 24 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.350914).

ISBN 9781705107201. UPC: 840126936230. 9.0x12.0x0.118 inches. Music by John Williams Book/Online Audio.

Play along with full accompaniments to your favorite Star Wars songs! This collection features solo arrangements of 16 favorite selections from all nine films in this epic series with excellent backing tracks that make you sound like a pro! Demonstration and backing tracks are provided for each song. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points to master those challenging parts, change keys, and pan left or right. Includes: Across the Stars • Ahch-To Island • Battle of the Heroes • Duel of the Fates • The Forest Battle • The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) • Rey's Theme • The Rise of Skywalker • Star Wars (Main Theme) • and more.

  • Yoda's Theme
  • Duel Of The Fates
  • Across The Stars (Love Theme from STAR WARS: ATTACK OF THE CLONES)
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • The Forest Battle
  • Cantina Band
  • Han Solo And The Princess
  • March Of The Resistance
  • Rey's Theme
  • Ahch-To Island
  • The Rise of Skywalker
  • The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
  • May The Force Be With You
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Throne Room And End Title