Star Wars - Episodes I, II & III (Clarinet)
by John Williams
Clarinet Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 6504612
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types


Clarinet. Composed by John Williams. Instrumental Series; Play-Along. Movies and Play Along. Instrumental solo book and accompaniment CD. With standard notation, fingering chart and color photos. 24 pages. Alfred Music #00-IFM0520CD. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IFM0520CD).

ISBN 9780757941504. UPC: 654979098935. 9x12 inches. English.

This book is part of an instrumental series arranged for flute, clarinet, alto sax, tenor sax, trumpet, horn in F, and trombone. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player and a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. Each song on the CD includes a DEMO track, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by the PLAY-ALONG track itself. Titles: Augie's Great Municipal Band * Duel of the Fates * Qui-Gon's Funeral * Star Wars (Main Title) * Across the Stars * The Imperial March * May the Force Be with You * The Meadow Picnic * Battle of the Heroes * Princess Leia's Theme * The Throne Room.

  • Across The Stars
  • Augie's Great Municipal Band
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • Duel Of The Fates
  • May The Force Be With You
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Qui-Gon's Funeral
  • Star Wars (Main Title)
  • The Imperial March
  • The Meadow Picnic
  • The Throne Room