Simple Songs
by Various
Flute Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20596080
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.249081

Flute. Composed by Various. Instrumental Play-Along. Pop. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.249081).

ISBN 9781540004468. UPC: 888680710422. 9.0x12.0x0.07 inches. Book/Online Audio.

Solo arrangements of 14 well-known melodies are featured in this collection for beginning instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound and so you can sound great while playing along with the backing tracks! Songs include: All of Me • Evermore • Hallelujah • Happy • I Gotta Feeling • I'm Yours • Lava • Rolling in the Deep • Viva la Vida • You Raise Me Up • and more. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Happy
  • All Of Me
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • Hallelujah
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Viva La Vida
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Lava
  • I'm Yours
  • Evermore