Sigismondo D'India: The First Five Books of Madrigals Volume 2
by Sigismondo D'India
Choir - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19737501
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 2 to 3 weeks

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
5 mixed voices

SKU: GA.GM3217

Composed by Sigismondo D'India. Edited by John Steele & Suzanne Court. Madrigal. Renaissance Voices. Collection. With Text Language: Italian. Published by Gaudia Music and Arts Publications (GA.GM3217).

ISBN 9781888471175. Lyrics by Various.

This volume contains the madrigals from D'India's Second Book of Madrigals for Five Voices. In all, there are 18 SSATB madrigals.

  • Tempesta di dolcezza
  • Candidette viole
  • Fuggi, fuggi, mio core
  • Tornate, O cari baci
  • Da l'animata rosa
  • Andianne a premer latte
  • Feritevi, ferite
  • Io parto si
  • Amiam Fillide, amiamo
  • O chiome erranti
  • Schiera d'aspri martiti
  • Crudel, se si m'odiate
  • Crudel, perche mi fuggi?
  • Oh! che luce
  • Fuor d'Amor
  • Hor che lungi da voi
  • Foglio, de' miei pensieri
  • Sentiasi Eurillo; Tarda il morir; Stringe egli; Cosi moriro