Sacred Settings - Flute/Oboe
by Robert S. Frost
Orchestra - Sheet Music

Item Number: 275511
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Orchestra Flute, Oboe - Grade 2


Composed by Robert S. Frost. Collection. Sacred Settings. Repertoire, Strings. Collection. 24 pages. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #95C. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.95C).

ISBN 9780084973360. 9 x 12 inches.

Finally, a collection of well-known sacred hymns flexibly arranged for strings and assorted woodwinds, brass, keyboard & guitar. Featuring 24 hymns familiar to many religious denominations, traditional harmonizations closely follow those found in many hymnals so that accompanying church or community choirs is possible.

Full contents include: Come, Thou Almighty King; O Worship the King; A Mighty Fortress; Doxology The; O God, Our Help in Ages Past; Prayer of Thanksgiving; Come, Ye Thankful People, Come; Faith of Our Fathers; For the Beauty of the Earth; Rock of Ages; Now Thank We All Our God; Sweet Hour of Prayer; Amazing Grace; Onward Christian Soldiers; Nearer, My God To Thee; Abide With Me; Crusaders Hymn; Lead, Kindly Light; Heavens Resound, The; Austrian Hymn; Christ the Lord Is Risen; Ave Verum Corpus; Now the Day Is Over; Softly Now the Light of Day.

  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • O Worship the King
  • A Mighty Fortress
  • Doxology The
  • O God, Our Help In Ages Past
  • Prayer Of Thanksgiving
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Now Thank We All Our God
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Amazing Grace
  • Onward Christian Soldiers
  • Nearer, My God to Thee
  • Abide with Me
  • Crusaders Hymn
  • Lead, Kindly Light
  • Heavens Resound, The
  • Austrian Hymn
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen
  • Ave Verum Corpus
  • Now The Day Is Over
  • Softly Now The Light Of Day