Robbie Robertson – Guitar Anthology
by Robbie Robertson
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1349691
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Tab Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.700928

By Robbie Robertson. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Anthology Series. Folk Rock and Rock. Guitar tablature songbook (softcover). With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar notation legend. 104 pages. Hal Leonard #0338B. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.700928).

ISBN 9780769278940. UPC: 029156986556. 9x12 inches.

Robbie Robertson is the heart and soul of the legendary folk-rock icon The Band. This folio contains the classic hits from both the Band and from his solo work. Titles include: The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down * Up on Cripple Creek * Rag Mama Rag * American Roulette * Life Is a Carnival * and many others.

  • Life Is A Carnival
  • Acadian Driftwood
  • Stage Fright
  • Sweet Fire Of Love
  • Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • Ophelia
  • Up On Cripple Creek
  • Rag Mama Rag
  • Unfaithful Servant
  • King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
  • It Makes No Difference
  • American Roulette
  • Hell's Half Acre
  • Showdown At Big Sky