R&B Bass Bible
by Various
Bass Guitar Tablature - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5843580
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Bass Recorded Versions Bass

SKU: HL.690745

By Various. Bass Recorded Versions. R&B. With guitar tablature. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690745).

ISBN 9780634089268. UPC: 073999707090. 9.0x12.0x0.424 inches.

32 great R&B songs transcribed note-for-note with tablature for bass. Includes: I Heard It Through the Grapevine • I Was Made to Love Her • Respect • Soul Man • Uptight (Everything's Alright) • and more.

About Hal Leonard Bass Recorded Versions

On the heels of the success of Guitar Recorded Versions, Hal Leonard introduced Bass Recorded Versions. Finally, bass guitar players can keep up with their guitar counterparts with these off-the-record transcriptions expressly done for bass guitar. Each book contains notes and tablature.

  • Nowhere To Run
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • Mr. Pitiful
  • I Just Want To Celebrate
  • I'll Take You There
  • I Want You Back
  • (I'm A) Road Runner
  • Respect
  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • Cool Jerk
  • Green Onions
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Knock On Wood
  • Mustang Sally
  • My Girl
  • Shop Around
  • Soul Man
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • What's Going On
  • Hard To Handle
  • Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  • Bernadette
  • Push And Pull
  • Groove Me
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher