Shinedown - The Sound of Madness
Sheet Music

Item Number: 19119044
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.690968

Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690968).

ISBN 1423462467. UPC: 884088272036. 9x12 inches.

The third album from this Jacksonville-based post-grunge group features 11 new tracks: Breaking Inside • Call Me • The Crow & the Butterfly • Cry for Help • Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide • Devour • If You Only Knew • Second Chance • Sin with a Grin • Sound of Madness • What a Shame.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Call Me
  • Second Chance
  • If You Only Knew
  • Devour
  • Breaking Inside
  • Cry For Help
  • Sin With A Grin
  • Sound Of Madness
  • What a Shame
  • The Crow & The Butterfly
  • Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide