Motown Classics - Instrumental Play-Along Series
Sheet Music

Item Number: 19746361
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Cello (Cello)

SKU: HL.842581

Cello. Composed by Various. Instrumental Play-Along. Motown, R&B. Softcover with CD. 24 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.842581).

ISBN 9781458405654. UPC: 884088578169. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Packs.

  • ABC
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • I'll Be There
  • The Tracks Of My Tears
  • Baby Love
  • Endless Love
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • My Cherie Amour
  • My Girl
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • Three Times A Lady
  • What's Going On
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me