Morike-Lieder: 53 Songs Vol. 1
Songs Nos. 112
Sheet Music

Item Number: 975561
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Medium-high voice and piano


Songs Nos. 112. Composed by Hugo Wolf. Voice & Piano. Piano/Vocal Score. Edition Peters #EP3140A. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP3140A).

German, English.

Der Genesene an die Hoffnung; Der Knabe und das Immlein; Ein Stundlein wohl vor Tag; Jagerlied; Der Tambour; Er ist's; Das verlassene Magdlein; Begegnung; Nimmersatte Liebe; Fussreise; An eine Aeolsharfe; Verborgenheit

(Ger./Eng.) Songs Nos. 1-12.

  • Der Genesene an die Hoffnung
  • Der Knabe und das Immlein
  • Ein StŸndlein wohl vor Tag
  • JŠgerlied
  • Der Tambour
  • Er ist's
  • Das verlassene MŠgdlein
  • Begegnung
  • Nimmersatte Liebe
  • Fussreise
  • An eine Aeolsharfe
  • Verborgenheit
  • The Convalescent's ode to hope
  • The Boy and the Bee
  • Just ere the dawn of day
  • Huntsman's song
  • The Drummer
  • Song to Spring
  • The Forsaken Maiden
  • The Meeting
  • Insatiable Love
  • Wandering
  • Ode to an Aeolian Harp
  • Secrecy