Lennon & McCartney Hits
Keyboard Signature Licks
Sheet Music

Item Number: 4433915
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.695650

Keyboard Signature Licks. Signature Licks Keyboard. Instructional book (softcover) with CD. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.695650).

ISBN 063403250X. UPC: 073999956504. 9x12 inches.

This book/CD pack in the Keyboard Signature Licks series provides a step-by-step breakdown of the styles and techniques used on 15 hits (A-L) from the legendary songwriting team of John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Songs: All You Need Is Love • Back in the U.S.S.R. • The Ballad of John and Yoko • Because • Birthday • Come Together • A Day in the Life • Don't Let Me Down • Drive My Car • Get Back • Good Day Sunshine • Hello, Goodbye • Hey Jude • In My Life • Lady Madonna.

  • All You Need Is Love
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Birthday
  • A Day In The Life
  • Drive My Car
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Hey Jude
  • Lady Madonna
  • Because
  • Come Together
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • In My Life
  • Get Back