Debussy, Mahler and More - Volume II (Trumpet)
Complete Trumpet Parts to 61 Orchestral Masterworks on CD-ROM
Sheet Music

Item Number: 5171998
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 3 to 5 business days
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Trumpet, Cornet - Difficulty: medium-difficult

SKU: HL.220087

Complete Trumpet Parts to 61 Orchestral Masterworks on CD-ROM. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library. Classical. CD-ROM (Windows and Mac). With standard notation. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.220087).

ISBN 0634066161. UPC: 073999564839. 9x12 inches.

Volume II includes works by Debussy, Mahler, Bizet, Bruch, Bruckner, Busoni, Faure, Grieg, Reger and Saint-Saens. Highlights include Debussy's La Mer, Greig's Peer Gynt Suites, Mahler's 9 Symphonies and more.

About The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library

Build your own personal library of orchestral repertoire! The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library (TM) is a compilation of parts for orchestral masterworks by the music world's most celebrated composers. Each volume includes the parts for each work - available separately by instrument. CDs are available for Violin 1-2, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Flute/Piccolo, Clarinet, Oboe/English Horn, Horn, Bassoon/Contrabassoon, Trumpet/Cornet, Low Brass (which includes Trombone & Tuba), Timpani/Percussion, and Harp/Keyboard/Other (as required). Purchasing the complete set of individual parts in a particular volume enables the performance of any work included in that volume. Single instrumental parts in any volume can be purchased for individual use. These are standard parts used by orchestras around the world for many years. All editions used are in the public domain in the United States.

It's simple. Use the CD-ROM drive in your PC or Mac to view or print clear letter-sized copies. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library (TM) installs easily and quickly. Adobe Acrobat Reader technology is utilized (free download included on each CD), so no special access codes or software are required.

  • Symphony No. 1 in C Major
  • Carmen Suite No. 1
  • Carmen Suite No. 2
  • L'Arlesienne Suite No. 1
  • L'Arlesienne Suite No. 2
  • Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 26
  • Kol Nidrei (Cello and Orchestra), Op. 47
  • Scottish Fantasy (Violin and Orchestra), Op. 46
  • Symphony No. 1 in C Minor
  • Symphony No. 2 in C Minor
  • Symphony No. 3 in D Minor
  • Symphony No. 4 in Eb Major "Romantic"
  • Symphony No. 5 in Bb Major
  • Symphony No. 6 in A Major
  • Symphony No. 7 in E Major
  • Symphony No. 8 in C Minor
  • Symphony No. 9 in D Minor
  • Te Deum
  • Turandot Suite, Op. 41
  • Images No. 1: Gigues
  • Images No. 2: Iberia
  • Images No. 3: Rondes de Printemps
  • Jeux
  • La Mer
  • Nocturnes
  • Petite Suite
  • Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
  • Printemps
  • Rhapsody for Clarinet
  • Sacred and Profane Dances
  • Pavane, Op. 50
  • Pelleas and Melisande, Op. 80
  • Requiem, Op. 48
  • Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16
  • Holberg Suite, Op. 40
  • Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46
  • Peer Gynt Suite No. 2, Op. 55
  • Symphonic Dances, Op. 64
  • Symphony No. 1 in D Major
  • Symphony No. 4 in G Major
  • Symphony No. 5 in C# Minor
  • Symphony No. 6 in A Minor
  • Symphony No. 7 in E Minor
  • Symphony No. 8 in Eb Major
  • Symphony No. 9 in D Major
  • Kindertotenlieder
  • Das klagende Lied
  • Des Knaben Wunderhorn
  • Das Lied von der Erde
  • Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen
  • Lieder
  • 1. Revelge
  • 2. Der Tamboursg'sell
  • 3. Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder
  • 4. Ich atmet' einen Linden Duft
  • 5. Ich bin der Welt abhanden
  • 6. Um Mitternacht
  • Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Mozart, Op. 132
  • Symphony No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 78
  • Cello Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 33
  • Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22
  • Carnival of the Animals
  • Christmas Oratorio
  • Danse Macabre, Op. 40
  • Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso (Violin and Orchestra), Op. 28