Pearls of the Old Masters - Vol. I
A Collection of Solos for Flute, Oboe, or Clarinet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Clarinet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4387145
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Chamber Music Flute/Oboe/Clarinet, Piano


A Collection of Solos for Flute, Oboe, or Clarinet. Composed by Antonio Sacchini, Carl Maria von Weber, Francois-Joseph Gossec, George Frideric Handel, Jean-Baptiste Lully, Jean-Philippe Rameau, Ludwig van Beethoven, Pergolese, and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edited by Harry Bettoney. This edition: Volume I. SWS. Solo part sold separately. Piano accompaniment book only. With Standard notation. 32 pages. Carl Fischer Music #CU130. Published by Carl Fischer Music (CF.CU130).

ISBN 9780825827587. UPC: 798408027582. 9 X 12 inches.

  • La Livri
  • Menuetto
  • Largo
  • Tambourin
  • Gavotte
  • Adagio (From Violin Sonata No. 2)
  • Aria (Tre Giorni Son, Che Nina)
  • Prelude
  • German Dance
  • Andantino galante
  • Air de Dardanus