Paquito D'Rivera - Brazilian Jazz
Jazz Play-Along Volume 113 Book/2-CDs Set
by Paquito D'Rivera
C Instrument - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19511943
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $19.99 to $10.95
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

B-flat Instruments, BC Instruments, C Instruments, Eb Instruments

SKU: HL.48020663

Jazz Play-Along Volume 113 Book/2-CDs Set. By Paquito D'Rivera. Jazz Play Along. Brazilian, Jazz, Latin. Softcover with CD. 56 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051106349. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48020663).

ISBN 9781423497134. UPC: 884088409692. 9x12 inches.

For use with all B-flat, E-flat, C and BC instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, and melody cues, sample solos, and backing tracks on the included CDs, this package helps you master improvisation while playing some of the greatest tunes of all time. FOR STUDY, each tune includes: • Melody cue and solo with proper style and inflection • Professional rhythm tracks • Choruses for soloing. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody or solo) • Additional choruses for soloing. Songs: Brazil Blues • Brussels in the Rain • Impressions of Tiananmen Square • The Magic City • Samba for Carmen • Snow Samba • Song for Maura • Song to My Son • To Brenda (With Love) • Who's Smokin'? Please note: these CDs do not include the split tracks option.

  • Song To My Son
  • Brazil Blues
  • Brussels In The Rain
  • Impressions Of Tiananmen Square
  • Samba For Carmen
  • Snow Samba
  • Song For Maura
  • The Magic City
  • Who's Smokin'?
  • To Brenda (With Love)