Oxford Service Music for Organ: Manuals and Pedals, Book 2
by Various
Organ - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19516130
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Organ (Solo) - Moderately Difficult

SKU: OU.9780193372672

Composed by Various. Edited by Anne Marsden Thomas. Organ (Solo). Oxford Service Music for Organ. Sheet Music. 64 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193372672. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193372672).

ISBN 9780193372672. 12 x 9 inches.

This is a major collection of organ music for students, players, and church musicians of all abilities. Pieces are grouped according to service needs into Preludes, Interludes, Processionals, and Postludes, with a wealth of attractive and varied pieces spanning the 16th to 21st centuries.

  • Liebster Jesu, wir sing hier, BWV 731
  • Trio
  • Rockingham
  • Nunbitten wir den Heiligen Geist
  • Andante Tranquillo, No. 3 from Five Short Pieces
  • Marche Moderne (extract)
  • Toccata Giocosa
  • Marche de Procession, Op. 41 No. 5
  • Allegro, from Concerto del Signor Meck
  • Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier
  • Folk-Song
  • Ich hab in Gottes Herz und Sinn
  • Adagio
  • Tierce en Taille
  • Nun Bitten Wir Den Heiligen Geist
  • Andante Tranquillo
  • Andantino poco allegretto
  • A Miniature
  • Interlude
  • Alla Musette
  • Dolcezza
  • Verse
  • Meine Hoffnung steht auf Gott
  • Processional
  • Praeambulum
  • Plein chant du premier Kyrie, en Taille
  • Grand Choeur
  • Erschienen ist der herrlich Tag
  • Mache dich, mein Geist, bereit
  • Prelude in C
  • Fantasia
  • Marche de Procession
  • Postlude on an old Irish church melody
  • Allegro
  • Lobe den Herren, den machtigen Konig der Ehren