Natural Woman (Collection)
by Deke Sharon
SSAA - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3840779
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

SSSA divisi a cappella Choral (SSAA Divisi a cappella) - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.8742904

Arranged by Anne Raugh and Deke Sharon. Choral. Pop. Full score only. With 4-part vocal notation (SSAA), lyrics and performance notes. 58 pages. Published by Contemporary A Cappella Publishing (HL.8742904).

ISBN 9780634033612. UPC: 073999586749. 6.75x10.5 inches. Arr. Deke Sharon/Anne Raugh.

From Contemporary A Cappella Publishing comes this women's collection of a cappella hits: The Boy From New York City, It's My Party, Leader of the Pack, Lollipop, Mister Sandman, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, One Fine Day, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This), The Star-Spangled Banner, O Canada.

  • The Star Spangled Banner
  • O Canada!
  • The Boy From New York City
  • It's My Party
  • Leader Of The Pack
  • Lollipop
  • Mister Sandman
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • One Fine Day
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)