Music From The Star Wars Trilogy - Special Edition / Clarinet
by John Williams
B-Flat Clarinet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1336786
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Bb clarinet - Difficulty: easy-medium to medium

SKU: AP.0014B

Clarinet. Composed by John Williams. Instrumental Series. Movies. Clarinet solo book. 24 pages. Alfred Music #00-0014B. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0014B).

ISBN 9780769200095. UPC: 029156634983. 9x12 inches. English.

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.

  • Ben's Death/TIE Fighter Attack
  • Cantina Band
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Throne Room
  • Yoda's Theme
  • May The Force Be With You
  • Han Solo And The Princess
  • The Imperial March
  • Jedi Rocks
  • Victory Celebration
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Theme From "Return Of The Jedi" Luke & Leia
  • Parade Of The Ewoks
  • The Emperor Arrives