Mozart Opera Arias for Bass Baritone and Orchestra - Vol. I
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Voice Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4958976
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $19.99 to $9.27
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/CD Pack Voice

SKU: HL.400098

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Sheet music with CD. Music Minus One. Classical, Opera. Softcover with CD. 48 pages. Music Minus One #MMO4093. Published by Music Minus One (HL.400098).

ISBN 9781596155725. UPC: 884088161057. 9.0x12.0x0.209 inches.

Performed by Ivajlo Djourov, bass-baritone Accompaniment: Orchestra of the Sofia National Opera Conductor: Nayden Todorov This collection of Bass-Baritone arias presents a wide variety from Mozart's greatest operas. Listen to master bass-baritone Ivajlo Djourov work his magic, then he stands aside so you can stand center stage with the world-famous Sofia Opera Orchestra! Includes an expansive, newly engraved vocal score, printed on high-quality ivory paper; and a CD+G graphics-enabled compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) in digital stereo, followed by digital stereo orchestral accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

  • Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), KV492 - Act I: 'La vendetta, oh, la vendetta!' (Bartolo)
  • Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), KV492 - Act IV: 'Tutto e dispostoÉAprite un po' quel gl'occhi' (Figaro)
  • Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail, KV384 - Act I: 'Wer ein Liebchen hat gefunden' (Osmin)
  • Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), KV620 - Act II: 'In diesen heiligen HallenÉ' (Sarastro)
  • Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), KV620 - Act II: 'Ein Madchen oder Weibchen wunscht Papageno sich' (Papageno)
  • Cosi Fan Tutte, KV588 (first version) - Act I (No. 15A): 'Rivolgete a lui lo sguardo' (Guglielmo) (also separate aria, KV584)