Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Collection: 10 Christmas Songs for Solo Voice - Medium High (CD Only)
For Concerts, Contests, Recitals, and Worship (Medium High Voice)
by Mark Hayes
High Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3702003
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Medium high voice solo (High/Medium High)

SKU: JU.00-18917

For Concerts, Contests, Recitals, and Worship (Medium High Voice). Arranged by Mark Hayes. This edition: Accompaniment CD. Series; Vocal; Vocal Collection; Worship Resources. The Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Collection. Sacred and Play Along. Accompaniment CD. Jubilate Music Group #00-18917. Published by Jubilate Music Group (JU.00-18917).

ISBN 9780739015551. UPC: 038081170855. 5x5.5 inches. English.

This wonderful new anthology includes traditional carols, art songs, masterworks and spirituals. Available in both medium high and medium low voicings, it also features accompaniment or full performance recordings on compact disc with Mark Hayes at the piano.

  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • Away In A Manger
  • Sing Joy!
  • Midnight Noel
  • Gesu Bambino
  • Silent Night
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Holy Night
  • The Coventry Carol
  • Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child