Lyle Lite
Ukulele - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18429835
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/Online Audio Ukulele

SKU: HL.696025

By Lyle Ritz. Edited by Jim Beloff. Fretted. Jazz, Standards. Softcover Audio Online. 40 pages. Published by Flea Market Music (HL.696025).

ISBN 9781423437819. UPC: 884088239060. 9.0x12.0x0.194 inches. Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters.

16 easy chord solos (both melody and harmony captured in the chord changes) arranged for GCEA-tuned ukuleles by jazz master Lyle Ritz. His arrangements will delight advanced beginners and intermediate players alike. The audio features all the songs performed by Lyle on both ukulele and bass. Includes: Beautiful Dreamer * Edelweiss * Let Me Call You Sweetheart * Ramblin' Rose * Surfer Girl * and more! The audio is accessed online using the unique code found in each book.

  • On The Beach At Waikiki
  • Avalon
  • Home on the Range
  • Summertime
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Edelweiss
  • Harbor Lights
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • Ramblin' Rose
  • Sabor A Mi (Be True To Me)
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon
  • Days Of Wine And Roses