Living Praise Instrumental Collection
B-flat Instruments (Trumpet, Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone)
by Andy Albritton
Clarinet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19250210
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 3 to 5 business days

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Trumpet, Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone

SKU: JU.00-33587

B-flat Instruments (Trumpet, Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone). Composed by Andy Albritton and Dave Black. Instrumental Series; Other Church; Play-Along; Worship Resources. Contemporary Christian; Sacred. Book and CD. Jubilate Music Group #00-33587. Published by Jubilate Music Group (JU.00-33587).

ISBN 9780739063613. UPC: 038081373898. English.

A set of flexible books for performing in church as a soloist, with others, or at home for personal worship. Books are available for C Instruments (Flute, Oboe, Violin, Mallet Percussion), B-flat Instruments (Trumpet, Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone), and E-flat Instruments (Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone), as well as a Piano Accompaniment book. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the player, and the included CD features fully orchestrated play-along tracks for each title.

Titles: Forever * Holy, Holy, Holy with Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World) * How Great Is Our God with How Great Thou Art * I Could Sing of Your Love Forever (Over the Mountains) * I Surrender All * I Want to Walk As a Child of the Light (Walkin' in the Light) * Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee with Blessed Be Your Name * O Worship the King * Praise to the Lord, the Almighty * When I Survey the Wondrous Cross with You Are My King (Amazing Love).

  • How Great Thou Art
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • Forever
  • Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World)
  • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Walkin' in the Light (I Want to Walk As a Child of the Light)
  • How Great Is Our God