Little Chamber Music - Six Partitas For Violin And Basso Continuo
Six Partitas for violin (flute, oboe, recorder) and bc
by Georg Philipp Telemann
Flute - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2482379
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Violin (oboe, flute, or recorder can be substituted), keyboard and basso continuo - Difficulty: medium

SKU: BA.HM00047

Six Partitas for violin (flute, oboe, recorder) and bc. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann. Edited by Waldemar Woehl. Stapled. Hortus Musicus. Baroque. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull out violin & continuo parts). With solo part, basso continuo part, keyboard realization and introductory text. 88 pages. Hortus Musicus #HM00047. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM00047).

ISBN 9790006000777. 9x12 inches. Preface: Hugo Ruf.

  • Partita #1, TWV 41: B 1
  • Partita #2, TWV 41: G 2
  • Partita #3, TWV 41: c 1
  • Partita #4, TWV 41: g 2
  • Partita #5, TWV 41: e 1
  • Partita #6, TWV 41: Es 1