La La Land
Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
by Justin Hurwitz
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20387820
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.216740

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. Composed by Justin Hurwitz. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Movies, Printed Music / Mixed Collections Bisac. Softcover. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.216740).

ISBN 9781495088247. UPC: 888680665883. 9.0x12.0x0.182 inches.

Written and directed by Damien Chazelle, La La Land tells the story of Mia [Emma Stone], an aspiring actress, and Sebastian [Ryan Gosling], a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet in a city known for crushing hopes and breaking hearts. Set in modern day Los Angeles, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams. Our matching folio features 10 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements from the award-winning soundtrack featuring original songs by Justin Hurwitz with lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul.

  • Epilogue
  • Start A Fire
  • City Of Stars
  • Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  • Another Day Of Sun
  • A Lovely Night
  • Someone In The Crowd
  • Engagement Party
  • Mia & Sebastian's Theme
  • Planetarium