Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters: James Hill
Duets for One
by Jim Beloff
Guitar Tablature - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20377381
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/Online Audio Ukulele

SKU: HL.201859

Duets for One. By James Hill. Ukulele. Americana, Folk, Rock. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Flea Market Music (HL.201859).

ISBN 9781540003041. UPC: 888680708627. 9.0x12.0x0.194 inches.

This collection features 15 classic songs arranged by ukulele master, James Hill. In these remarkable arrangements, two distinct ukulele parts - chord accompaniment and melody - can be played in counterpoint at the same time by one player. The arrangements cater to both advanced beginner and experienced players and there is a warm-up section that introduces the player to the "Duets for One" concept. The book includes access to audio tracks online of all the arrangements performed by James Hill, for download or streaming, using the unique code inside the book. Songs are arranged for GCEA-tuned ukes and include: Georgia On My Mind * Summertime * Don't Get Around Much Anymore * The Glory of Love * Here Comes the Rain Again * L-O-V-E * Cheek to Cheek * Viva La Vida * and 7 more.

  • I Saw The Light
  • After You've Gone
  • Plaisir d'amour
  • L-O-V-E
  • Summertime
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Viva La Vida
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • The Glory Of Love
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Sweet Sue-Just You
  • Till There Was You
  • Here Comes The Rain Again
  • Freight Train