James Brown - The Ultimate Collection
by James Brown
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19854932
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.111936

By James Brown. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop, R&B, Soul. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.111936).

ISBN 9781476889382. UPC: 884088865290. 9.0x12.0x0.274 inches.

"Get Up Offa That Thing" and play some funky hits! This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul: Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 * Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine * Give It Up or Turnit a Loose * I Got You (I Feel Good) * Living in America * Papa's Got a Brand New Bag * Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) * Soul Power * Try Me * and more.

  • Get Up Offa That Thing
  • Super Bad Super Slick
  • Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1
  • Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • Make It Funky, Pt. 1
  • Try Me
  • Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
  • Get On The Good Foot
  • Papa Don't Take No Mess
  • The Payback
  • I Got The Feelin'
  • My Thang
  • Good Good Lovin'
  • Soul Power
  • Doin' It To Death
  • Lost Someone
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • I'll Go Crazy
  • It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  • Living In America
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  • Please, Please, Please
  • Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud)
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)