James Brown
Bass Play-Along Volume 48
by James Brown
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20044016
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/CD Pack Bass

SKU: HL.117421

Bass Play-Along Volume 48. By James Brown. Bass Play-Along. Funk, R&B, Soul. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.117421).

ISBN 9781480332386. UPC: 884088887810. 9.0x12.0x0.265 inches.

The Bass Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want or sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! Songs: Call Me Super Bad (Parts 1, 2 & 3) * Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 * Get Up (I Feel like Being a Sex Machine) * Get Up Offa That Thing * Give It Up or Turnit a Loose * I Got the Feelin' * I Got You (I Feel Good) * Papa's Got a Brand New Bag.

  • Get Up Offa That Thing
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)
  • Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
  • Call Me Super Bad (Parts 1, 2 & 3)
  • I Got The Feelin'
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag