Intermediate Horn Solos Book Only Canadian Brass
by Various
Horn Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3189203
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.50482397

Composed by Various. Brass. Concert. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.50482397).

ISBN 9780793545421. UPC: 073999823974. 9.0x12.0x0.185 inches.

The Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Horn Solos is a hand picked collection of songs suited best for the intermediate horn player. Each piece has been transcribed by David Ohanian, The Canadian Brass's horn player!

  • Solace
  • Vittoria, Mio Core
  • Lover's Lament (Elixir)donizetti
  • Welcome Joy! Adieu Sad(Sullivan)
  • Cherubino's Aria (Figaro) Mozart
  • Serenade From Martha (Flotow)
  • Fleur Jetee (Faure)
  • Then Shall The Righteous Shine
  • Der Gärdner (Wolf)
  • Ich Grolle Nicht (I Bear No Grudge)
  • Bist du bei mir (You Are With Me)
  • Zueignung