In the Heights
by Lin-Manuel Miranda
Piano, Vocal - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18140261
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal Selections Piano/Vocal

SKU: HL.313411

Composed by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 168 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313411).

ISBN 9781423445814. UPC: 884088253417. 9.0x12.0x0.446 inches. Music and Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda Book by Quiara Alegria Hudes.

The 2008 Broadway musical In the Heights explores three days in the characters' lives in the New York City Latino neighborhood of Washington Heights, with an infectious score featuring hip-hop, salsa, merengue and soul music. Our piano/vocal selections songbook features 14 tunes from the production, which won the Tony for Best Musical and Best Original Score, plus awards from the Drama Desk, Outer Critics Circle, Theatre World and more! Songs: Breathe • Enough • Everything I Know • Hundreds of Stories • In the Heights • Inutil • It Won't Be Long Now • 96,000 • No Me Diga • Paciencia Y Fe • Piragua • Sunrise • When the Sun Goes Down • When You're Home. Includes a bio of composer Lin-Manuel Miranda, and his Tony acceptance speech. 2008 Tony Winner – 4 Awards, Including Best Musical and Best Original Score!

  • Breathe
  • Enough
  • Sunrise
  • When The Sun Goes Down
  • Everything I Know
  • Hundreds Of Stories
  • In The Heights
  • Inutil
  • It Won't Be Long Now
  • 96,000
  • No Me Diga
  • Paciencia Y Fe
  • Piragua
  • When You're Home