I Have Confidence
by Richard Rodgers
Full Orchestra - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 22632157
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $99.99 to $94.99
Digital Download This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Full Orchestra - Level 4 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.1332728

Composed by Richard Rodgers. Arranged by Matt Amy. Broadway,Film/TV,Jazz,Musical/Show. 141 pages. Pops Orchestra Arrangements #919155. Published by Pops Orchestra Arrangements (A0.1332728).

This arrangement is based on the movie version of the song sung by Julie Andrews. Starts in Eb modulating through the slow intro and the "in 2" section being in Dmaj modulating up to Eb and then F to finish.

Orchestration is for 60 piece pops orchestra, individual parts supplied (ie, Oboe 1 and Horn 3 etc, not composite parts), instrumentation as listed:

- Flute
- Piccolo
- Oboe 1, 2
- Clarinet 1, 2
- Bassoon 1, 2
- Horn 1, 2
- Horn 3, 4
- Trumpet 1, 2, 3
- Trombone 1, 2, 3
- Tuba
- Voice
- Piano
- Guitar
- Acoustic Bass (Rhythm Section)
- Drums
- Percussion 1 (Piatti)
- Percussion 2 (Xylophone)
- Timpani
- harp
- Violin 1
- Violin 2
- Viola
- Cello
- Contrabass

Please visit www.mattamymusic.com for more arrangements or to get in contact.

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard's global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of popular titles and original compositions from a variety of voices and backgrounds. The length, difficulty, and retail pricing are determined solely by the discretion of the person who arranged or composed it.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).