Hugo Wolf - German Lieder
Music Minus One Low Voice
by Hugo Wolf
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3365726
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Voice (Bass)

SKU: HL.400467

Music Minus One Low Voice. Composed by Hugo Wolf. Sheet music. Music Minus One. Classical. Softcover with CD. 48 pages. Music Minus One #MMO4021. Published by Music Minus One (HL.400467).

ISBN 9781596155114. UPC: 884088189778. 9x12.25 inches.

From Hugo Wolf's turbulent life somehow emerged a remarkable and enduring ouevre of magnificent Lieder. This album provides a wonderful cross-section of that great composer's best works. You won't be disappointed by this one! Includes a high-quality printed vocal score and a compact disc with stereo accompaniments to each piece minus you, the soloist.

Accompaniment: John Wustman, piano.

  • Morike-Lieder, no. 13: Im Fruhling
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 23: Auf ein altes Bild
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 28: Gebet
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 36: Lebe wohl
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 24: In der Fruhe
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 15: Auf einer Wanderung
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 17: Der Gartner
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 25: Schlafendes Jesuskind
  • Morike-Lieder, no. 19: Um Mitternacht
  • Eichendorff-Lieder, no. 3: Verschwiegene Liebe
  • Eichendorff-Lieder, no. 8: Nachtzauber
  • Spanisches Liederbuch: Geistliche Lieder, no. 9: Herr, was tragt der Boden hier (Lord, what does this ground bear)
  • Spanisches Liederbuch: Geistliche Lieder, no. 6: Ach, des Knaben Augen
  • Italienisches Liederbuch, no. 8: Nun lass uns Frieden schliessen
  • Anakreons Grab