First Things First S'more - Double Bass
by Robert S. Frost
Orchestra - Sheet Music

Item Number: 6507591
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Orchestra String Bass - Grade 1


Composed by Robert S. Frost. Arranged by Robert Frost. Collection. First Things First S'more. Repertoire, Strings. Method Book. 24 pages. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #111SB. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.111SB).

ISBN 9780849734427. 9 x 12 inches.

Elementary string students will love these 24 fun and exciting arrangements! As the second volume in the series. It is slightly more advanced than First Things First, and complements any beginning string method.

The music found in this collection is appealing and fun for students and audiences. Keys, rhythms, and ranges have been kept within technical limits of beginning string classes. Accidentals rather than key signatures are incorporated in the student parts to assis younger players with note reading.

  • Buffalo Gals
  • A-Tisket A-Tasket
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Lullaby
  • Molly Malone
  • Little Brown Jug
  • Ode to Joy
  • Blow the Man Down
  • Cuckoo
  • Russian Dance
  • Spring
  • Shepherds Hey
  • Chanukah
  • Capriccio italien
  • The Moon Is Coming Out
  • Clapping Song
  • Morning Is Come
  • Frogs
  • Snake Charmer
  • Surprise Symphony
  • America
  • Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  • Trepak
  • March Militaire