First Things First - Cello
by Robert S. Frost
Orchestra - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4529480
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $6.50 to $5.85
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Orchestra Cello - 1,0.5


Composed by Robert S. Frost. Arranged by Robert Frost. Collection. First Things First. Strings. Method Book. 20 pages. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #108CO. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.108CO).

ISBN 9780849734007. 9 x 12 inches.

First Things First is a collection of traditional folk songs, classical themes, rounds, and original pieces representing over ten countries and styles from around the world. The compositions are arranged to be extremely versatile in meeting the needs of younger beginners in an elementary level string orchestra. Each instrument has the melody line, as well as an additional harmony line. By using all the parts a string orchestra is achieved. With the addition of the piano, any size string class can successfully perform these selections.

  • After the Raindrops
  • Hot Cross Buns
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Bristol Park
  • London Bridge
  • Misty Fjord
  • Echo Sweet
  • On The Bridge At Avignon
  • Jolly Good Fellows
  • Hickory Dickory Dock
  • Bingo
  • Fruitful Feilds Are Waving
  • Fiddlin the Blues
  • Yangtze Boatmans Chantey
  • The Streets Of Laredo
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Ashlees Aquarium
  • Tum-Balalaika
  • Theme From Symphony No 7
  • Austrian Melody
  • Los Carpinteros
  • Arroz Con Leche
  • A Fly and a Flea