Fingerstyle Guitar Songs
Hal Leonard Guitar Method Supplement
by Various
Fingerpicking Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19984730
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $19.99 to $16.99
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/Online Audio Guitar

SKU: HL.697432

Hal Leonard Guitar Method Supplement. By Various. Guitar Method. Fingerstyle. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.697432).

ISBN 9781458423696. UPC: 884088643171. 9.0x12.0x0.181 inches. Hal Leonard Guitar Method.

Standard notation and tab for ten complete songs by artists including the Beatles, Bob Dylan and James Taylor: Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You • Blackbird • Classical Gas • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right • Hallelujah • Julia • Little Martha • Mister Sandman • Time in a Bottle • You've Got a Friend. This perfect supplement for guitar students using any method includes downloadable audio tracks for demonstration and play along. The price of this book includes a unique code that provides access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Method

The world-famous Hal Leonard Guitar Method is preferred by teachers because it makes them more effective while making their job easier. Students enjoy its easy-to-follow format that gives them a solid music education while letting them play songs right away. The Hal Leonard Guitar Method provides a complete system to playing success which includes three levels of instruction and a myriad of play-along supplemental songbooks that let students play great songs while they're still learning to play.

  • Hallelujah
  • Julia
  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Blackbird
  • Classical Gas
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Mister Sandman
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Little Martha
  • You've Got A Friend