Fingerpicking Neil Young - Greatest Hits
Fingerpicking Guitar Series
by Neil Young
Fingerpicking Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19465600
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Solo Guitar with Tab Guitar

SKU: HL.700134

Fingerpicking Guitar Series. By Neil Young. Guitar Solo. Fingerstyle, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.700134).

ISBN 9781423429548. UPC: 884088157913. 9.0x12.0x0.26 inches.

This fantastic collection offers fingerpicking arrangements in notes & tab for 16 Neil Young classics! Includes: After the Gold Rush * Cinnamon Girl * Harvest Moon * Heart of Gold * Helpless * Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) * Like a Hurricane * Ohio * Old Man * Rockin' in the Free World * Southern Man * and more, plus a helpful introduction to fingerstyle guitar and loads of photos, design pages, and lyric sheets.

  • Harvest Moon
  • Down By The River
  • Helpless
  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • Cinnamon Girl
  • Comes A Time
  • Heart Of Gold
  • Ohio
  • Southern Man
  • Rockin' In The Free World
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • Old Man
  • Like A Hurricane
  • After The Gold Rush
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  • Cowgirl In The Sand