Fifteen Arias for Coloratura Soprano
Soprano and Piano
by Various
Coloratura Soprano - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3163786
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Piano, Vocal - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.50327930

Soprano and Piano. Composed by Various. Vocal Collection. Classical Period. Vocal/piano book. With vocal melody, mixed language text (french, italian, german with english translation) and piano accompaniment. 144 pages. G. Schirmer #ED1789. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50327930).

ISBN 9781458411921. UPC: 073999279306. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Bellini: Ah! non credea mirarti..Ah, non giunge (La Sonnambula) - Benedict: Carnival of Venice - Delibes: Ou va la jeune Indoue (Lakme) - Donizetti: Ardon gl'incensi (Lucia di Lammermoor) * Chacun le sait (La Fille du regiment) - Eckert: Swiss Echo Song - Gounod: Ah! Je veux vivre (Romeo et Juliette) * Scene et Air des Bijoux (Faust) - Mozart: The Queen of Night's Vengeance Aria (Die Zauberflote) * Mother Dear (Polish folk song) - Rossini: Una voce poco fa (Il Barbiere di Siviglia) - J. Strauss: Voci di Primavera - Thomas: Je suis Titania (Mignon) - Verdi: Ah, fors' e lui che l'anima (La Traviata) * Caro nome che il mio cor (Rigoletto).

  • Ah Je Veux Vivre (Ah! I would linger)
  • Carnival of Venice
  • Caro Nome che il mio cor (Held within my inmost heart)
  • Una Voce Poco Fa (There's a voice that I enshrine_
  • Voices Of Spring
  • Je Suis Titania
  • Ah! Non Credea Mirarti
  • Ah, Fors 'e Lui che l'anima (Is he the one?)
  • Ou Va La Jeune Indoue (Indian Bell Song)
  • Ardon Gl'incensi (Mad Scene)
  • Chacun Le Sait (All Are Aware)
  • Scene et Airs des Bijoux (Jewel Song)
  • Queen Of The Night's Vengeance Aria
  • Mother Dear
  • None He Loves But Me (Er Leibt nur mich allein)