Fairytale Of New York
by Alison Gillies
Cello - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 21863261
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Fairytale Of New York
by Alison Gillies
Cello - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 21863261
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Digital Download Instant Download

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

String Quartet String Quartet - Level 4 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.512266

By The Pogues featuring Kirsty MacColl. By Jeremy Finer and Shane MacGowan. Arranged by Alison Gillies. Advent,Christmas,Contemporary,Film/TV,Holiday. 16 pages. Quartetpad.com #6055779. Published by quartetpad.com (A0.512266).

Fairytale of New York by The Pogues featuring Kirsty MacColl, arranged for string quartet by Alison Gillies.
Quite possibly the best Christmas song ever written. Enjoy playing it every holiday season with this fun, festive arrangement for string quartet!

Other quartetpad Christmas arrangements include:

-        It’s Beginning to Look Like Christmas
-        All I Want For Christmas Is You
-        The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
-        Feliz Navidad
-        Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
-        Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
-        Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
-        Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
-        The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
-        Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
-        White Christmas
-        Hallelujah Chorus from Messiah
-        Mary, Did You Know?
-        Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

For a full list of arrangements by Alison Gillies, please visit quartetpad.com


This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard’s global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of both popular titles and original compositions from a wide variety of voices and backgrounds.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).