by Evanescence
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19760766
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.307387

By Evanescence. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Rock. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307387).

ISBN 9781458421999. UPC: 884088635909. 9.0x12.0x0.214 inches.

The self-titled third CD from these Arkansas rockers debuted in the #1 slot on four Billboard charts! Here are all 12 songs, including the hit singles “What You Want” and “My Heart Is Broken,” plus: The Change • End of the Dream • Erase This • Lost in Paradise • Made of Stone • Never Go Back • Oceans • The Other Side • Sick • Swimming Home.

  • The Change
  • What You Want
  • Lost In Paradise
  • The Other Side
  • End Of The Dream
  • Erase This
  • Made Of Stone
  • My Heart Is Broken
  • Never Go Back
  • Oceans
  • Sick
  • Swimming Home