Elvis Lives - The 25th Anniversary Concert
by Elvis Presley
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19250475
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $16.99 to $7.56
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.306989

By Elvis Presley. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306989).

ISBN 9781423445777. UPC: 884088253271. 9.0x12.0x0.272 inches.

Matching folio to the special live-concert show at the Pyramid Arena in Memphis on August 16, 2002 celebrating the 25th anniversary of Elvis Presley's death. Featuring Elvis via video and a host of former bandmates live on stage, the two-hour concert showcased many favorite hits, including: Are You Lonesome Tonight? * Burning Love * Can't Help Falling in Love * In the Ghetto * My Way * Suspicious Minds * That's All Right * and many more. 23 songs in all!

  • C.C. Rider
  • My Way
  • An American Trilogy
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Welcome To My World
  • How Great Thou Art
  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • That's All Right
  • Burning Love
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • If I Can Dream
  • In The Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
  • Just Pretend
  • Mystery Train
  • Polk Salad Annie
  • Steamroller (Steamroller Blues)
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  • The Wonder Of You
  • You Gave Me A Mountain
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • Can't Help Falling In Love