Concerto for Harp and Orchestra B flat major, Op. 4/6 HWV 294
by George Frideric Handel
Orchestra - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5126828
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $8.95 to $8.50
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Harp, Orchestra (2. Recorder)

SKU: BA.BA08347-24

Composed by George Frideric Handel. Edited by Terence Best and William D. Gudger. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Single part. Opus 4/6, HWV 294. 3 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA08347-24. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA08347-24).

ISBN 9790006520855. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches. Key: B-flat major.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through