Concert Songs - Volume 2 (2001-2012)
46 Songs for Medium/Low Voice and Piano
by William Bolcom
Medium Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19975134
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $29.99 to $18.61
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Vocal, Medium/Low Voice, Piano Accompaniment

SKU: HL.117086

46 Songs for Medium/Low Voice and Piano. Composed by William Bolcom. E.B. Marks. Classical. Softcover. 248 pages. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.117086).

ISBN 9781480330481. UPC: 884088885588. 9x12 inches.

Includes the cycles Chestnuts, From the Diary of Sally Hemings, Laura Sonnets, Old Addresses, selections from The Hawthorn Tree, and individual songs. With notes on the songs and composer comments. Includes several first editions and first-time transpositions.

There are different songlists for the High Voice and Medium/Low Voice editions.

  • The Embrace
  • Africa
  • The Dream
  • Tears, Idle Tears
  • So Sweet Love Seemed
  • In Dreams, Unhappy
  • The Day Is Done
  • They Say I Was Born Old (I)
  • Martha And Maria
  • White Waves
  • Paris, C'Est La Ville Vivante
  • The Master Brings Music To His Sitting Room
  • I Was Carrying A Tray When He Called MeRoom
  • They Say I Was Born Old (II)
  • Come Back To America
  • Back Home At Monticello
  • Purple Hyacinth Begins To Bloom
  • My Sister Ghost
  • Peonies, A Perfume Box
  • Mister, Our Child Is Frail
  • A Dark Winter Blue-Black Evening
  • Old Shoe! Old Shoe!
  • A Wild Man Home From The Woods
  • Papers
  • Night Watch Till Early Morn
  • The Hawthorn Tree
  • Chagrin
  • Swimming Aria
  • Sonetto 5
  • Sonetto 90
  • Sonetto 267
  • sonetto 286
  • Sonetto 292
  • Lady Death
  • The Next Table
  • Histrion
  • Ballad Of The Landlord
  • To My Old Addresses
  • Billy In The Darbies
  • Gettysburg: July 1, 1863
  • The Jersey Side
  • Rhyme
  • September 1, 1939
  • Sonnet 29