Collected Songs in Three Volumes - Volume 1
by Ralph Vaughan Williams
Voice Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3628923
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 3 to 4 weeks
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Solo voice and piano accompaniment (Solo) - Easy to Moderately Difficult

SKU: OU.9780193459274

Composed by Ralph Vaughan Williams. Voice & Piano. 20th Century and British. Collection. 36 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193459274. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193459274).

ISBN 9780193459274. UPC: 9780193459270. 9x12 inches.

This three volume series comprises the bulk of the solo songs which Vaughan Williams published with Oxford University Press. The songs span his whole long career, until his death in 1958. The majority are suitable for medium voice.

  • Three Songs from Shakespeare
  • 1. Take, O Take
  • 2. When Icicles Hang by the Wall
  • 3. Orpheus with His Lut
  • Three Poems by Walt Whitman
  • 1. Nocturne
  • 2. A Clear Midnight
  • 3. Joy, Shipmate, Joy!
  • Greensleeves
  • Procris
  • Tired
  • Hands, Eyes and HEart
  • Menelaus