Transcribed Scores
by The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2960214
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Bass, Drums, Guitar, Vocal - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.672456

Transcribed Scores. By The Red Hot Chili Peppers. Hal Leonard Transcribed Scores. Funk Rock, Alternative Rock and Hard Rock. Complete score songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, bass tablature, drum notation, guitar notation legend and bass notation legend. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672456).

ISBN 9780634010392. UPC: 073999724561. 8.5x11 inches.

This exceptional 184-page songbook features transcriptions in notes and tab of all the parts for all the songs - John Frusciante's guitar licks, Flea's bass lines, Chad Smith's drum work and Anthony Kiedis' vocals - from the Peppers' huge hit album.

About Hal Leonard Transcribed Scores

Transcribed Scores are vocal and instrumental arrangements of music from some of the greatest groups in music. These excellent publications feature transcribed parts for lead vocals, backup vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, bass, drums, and all of the various instruments used in each specific recording session. All songs are arranged exactly the way the artists recorded them.

  • Scar Tissue
  • Around The World
  • Parallel Universe
  • Otherside
  • Get On Top
  • Californication
  • Easily
  • Porcelain
  • Emit Remmus
  • I Like Dirt
  • This Velvet Glove
  • Savior
  • Purple Stain
  • Right on Time
  • Road Trippin'