Broken & Beautiful - Vocal Folio
by Mark Schultz
Voice Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 16286463
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Voice solo

SKU: WD.080689514289

By Mark Schultz. Sacred Vocal. Vocal score. Word Music #080689514289. Published by Word Music (WD.080689514289).

UPC: 080689514289.

For years, Mark Schultz's songs have reminded us of poignant life memories, and his 2006 CD Broken & Beautiful is no exception. This companion folio to the recording features 10 new signature songs from this exceptional singer/songwriter. Whether it's the sweet tale of lifelong love in "He's Walking Her Home" or Mark's own adoption story in "Everything to Me," these songs will tug at your heartstrings time and time again.

  • 40 Days
  • Everything To Me
  • Walking Her Home (Mark Schultz)
  • Broken & Beautiful (Mark Schultz/Matt West)
  • Until I See You Again (Mark Schultz)
  • 1,000 Miles (Mark Schultz)
  • Lord You Are (Mark Schultz/Shaun Shankel)
  • God of Life (Mark Schultz/Ian Eskelin)
  • Now That You've Come into My Life (Mark Schultz)
  • She Was Watching (Mark Schultz)
  • Until I See You Again (Ballad Version) (Mark Schultz)