Boston Guitar Collection
by Boston
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19247958
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar

SKU: HL.690829

By Boston. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 136 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690829).

ISBN 9781423409748. UPC: 884088058517. 9.0x12.0x0.34 inches.

Transcriptions in notes & tab for 10 classics from one of the biggest-selling arena rock acts of all time. Includes: Amanda • Don't Look Back • I Had a Good Time • Livin' for You • Long Time • More Than a Feeling • Peace of Mind • Rock & Roll Band • To Be a Man • We're Ready.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • More Than A Feeling
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Rock & Roll Band
  • Don't Look Back
  • Amanda
  • Long Time
  • Livin' For You
  • I Had A Good Time
  • We're Ready
  • To Be A Man