Beatles Hits for Ukulele
by The Beatles
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19903761
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.119275

By The Beatles. Ukulele. Pop, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.119275).

ISBN 9781480342330. UPC: 884088907181. 9.0x12.0x0.18 inches.

Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke. Includes: Blackbird * Come Together * Day Tripper * Eleanor Rigby * Hello, Goodbye * I Saw Her Standing There * Lady Madonna * The Long and Winding Road * She Loves You * Something * When I'm Sixty-Four * and more. Includes some tab.

  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Night
  • Revolution
  • I Will
  • Come Together
  • Blackbird
  • Something
  • Day Tripper
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • If I Fell
  • Lady Madonna
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • She Loves You
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret?