Barrage Volume 2
Violin - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4803264
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Fiddle - Intermediate-Advanced


Composed by Dean Marshall. Saddle-stitched, Style, Solos, Duets & Ensembles, Contemporary, Canadian, Adult Contemporary. Barrage. Fiddle Tunes. Book/CD set. 72 pages. Swath Publishing #CM2BCD. Published by Swath Publishing (MB.CM2BCD).

ISBN 9780786664986. UPC: 796279085120. 8.75 x 11.75 inches.

New from the creators of BARRAGE and SWATH Publishing, BARRAGE Vol. 2 contains more great music from the internationally acclaimed fiddle sensation BARRAGE! Along with BARRAGE favorites like Texas Swing and Calypso Jam, the BARRAGE Vol. 2 contains the much-requested Until We Meet Again! Tunes have been arranged for the intermediate to advanced player by the composer and artistic director of BARRAGE, Dean Marshall. Arrangements are for 1 or more violins, and piano/guitar. The companion Enhanced CD has two exciting applications: You can print the piano/guitar accompaniment sheet music from your computer, and you can insert the same CD in your stereo for play along with the pre-recorded piano accompaniment tracks!

  • Calypso Jam - Violin 1
  • Calypso Jam - Violin 2
  • Calypso Jam - Violin 3
  • Seven Wicked Reels
  • Texas Swing - Violin 1
  • Texas Swing - Violin 2
  • Until We Meet Again - Violin 1
  • Until We Meet Again - Violin 2
  • Until We Meet Again - Violin 3
  • Until We Meet Again - Vocal
  • What’s Going On? - Violin 1
  • What’s Going On? - Violin 2
  • What’s Going On? - Violin 3