Amazing Solos
Viola and Piano
by Howard Harrison
Piano Accompaniment - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4133106
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 6 to 8 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano; Viola (Viola)

SKU: HL.48011446

Viola and Piano. Composed by Howard Harrison. Arranged by Harrison. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Classical, Collection. 64 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060094156. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011446).

UPC: 073999806908. 8.5x11.0x0.212 inches.

Contents: The Wang Wang Blues * Bliss * Allegro (Mozart) * Tanz des Burgermeisters * Pleasantry II from For Children * The Blue Beyond * Troika from Lieutenant Kije * The Cuckoo * Gavotte from The Holberg Suite * Three Moravian Folk Songs (Budicek, Psanicko, Stalost) * Larghetto (Vivaldi) * Allegro (Vivaldi) * Minuet for Anna-Magdalena * Original Rags * Lord Inchiquin * America from West Side Story * Stars, No Moon * Peruvian Dance Tune * Basse Danse from The Capriol Suite * Magnetic Rag * Three Circular Songs * Song from The Cello Concerto * Winter from The Four Seasons * Seguidilla from Carmen.

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, it will be shipped from our overseas warehouse. The shipment time will be slower than items shipped directly from our US warehouse and may be subject to delays.

  • Gavotte
  • Original Rags (Joplin)
  • The Cuckoo
  • Magnetic Rag (Joplin)
  • Peruvian Dance Tune
  • The Wang Wang Blues
  • Allegro
  • Tanz Des Burgermeisters
  • Lord Inchiquin
  • Troika
  • Basse Dance
  • Larghetto
  • America (West Side Story)
  • Winter
  • Seguidilla
  • Minuet for Anna-Magdalena
  • Bliss
  • Pleasantry II (from for Children)
  • The Blue Beyond
  • Budicek
  • Psanicko
  • Stalost
  • Stars, No Moon
  • Three Circular Songs
  • Song from the Cello Concerto