8 Christmas Carols for Brass Quartet
by Various
Brass Quartet - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 21899580
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Digital Download Instant Download
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Brass Quartet Horn,Trombone,Trumpet - Level 3 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.795696

Composed by Various. Arranged by David Kolinski-Schultz. Christmas. 57 pages. PDQ Music #6129501. Published by PDQ Music (A0.795696).

8 Christmas Carols arranged for Brass Quartet– Intermediate

Arranged for Brass Quartet by David Kolinski-Schultz

Playable by:

2 Trumpets, Horn in F, & Trombone


2 Trumpets & 2 Trombones – includes an alternate Trombone Part for the French Horn

Published by PDQ Music. Set of parts. 57 pages.

Contains the complete set of parts for 8 favorite Christmas Carols:

·       1.  Adeste Fideles

·        2. Coventry Carol

·        3. Ding Dong Merrily on High

·       4.   I Saw Three Ships

·       5.   Joy to the World

·       6. The First Noel

·       7.  We Wish You A Merry Christmas

  8. What Child Is This?

Appropriate for advanced students, community groups, as well as professionals.

Suitable for Christmas Church services and secular celebrations as well.

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard's global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of popular titles and original compositions from a variety of voices and backgrounds. The length, difficulty, and retail pricing are determined solely by the discretion of the person who arranged or composed it.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).