12 Pop Hits
by Various
Cello - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20704222
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.261799

Cello. By Various. Instrumental Play-Along. Pop. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.261799).

ISBN 9781540020550. UPC: 888680727659. 9.0x12.0x0.071 inches. Book/Online Audio.

A dozen hot contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound then play along and sound like a pro! Songs include: Believer • Can't Stop the Feeling • Despacito • It Ain't Me • Look What You Made Me Do • Million Reasons • Perfect • Send My Love (To Your New Lover) • Shape of You • Slow Hands • Too Good at Goodbyes • What About Us.

  • Perfect
  • What About Us
  • Believer
  • Despacito
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • Can't Stop The Feeling
  • Shape Of You
  • Million Reasons
  • It Ain't Me
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Slow Hands
  • Too Good At Goodbyes